top of page
67FFADCE-DA2D-4269-9C27-88E471650289 3.JPG

FAQs

What is Clotilde Puy's shipping policy?

 

 

Delivery in Metropolitan France

The products are shipped between 2 to 4 working days after the customer has placed an order. The delivery times for parcels are 3 to 7 working days after the parcel has been dispatched. Shipping costs are offered from 200€ of purchase. A tracking number will be sent to you after every order. Clotilde Puy cannot be held responsible for late deliveries.

Delivery in Europe, internationally and in the DOM-TOM

Deliveries in Europe are made via Colissimo. The products are shipped between 2 to 4 working days after the customer has placed an order. The delivery times for parcels are generally between 4 to 10 working days after the parcel has been dispatched. Customs fees and any other taxes are the responsibility of the customer. A tracking number will be sent to you after every order. Clotilde Puy cannot be held responsible for late deliveries.

Is it possible to return an order?

 

Clotilde Puy does not accept returns. The customer takes the responsibility to carefully look at the details of each product before purchase.

Is it possible to get a refund ?

Refunds are only possible if the package has been damaged or lost. Photo proof will be required for damaged packages. Proof of lost package will be requested for lost packages.

How to care for a hand-tufted product?

Products made of tufting are not machine washable. It is possible to pass the vacuum cleaner delicately as well as an anti-hair brush in order to remove the dust. If it gets dirty, prefer a dry cleaning by a professional. We recommend you to not walk on the carpets with shoes and to place them in a low traffic area.

For any additional questions, you can send an email to: clotildepuy.contact@gmail.com

bottom of page

67FFADCE-DA2D-4269-9C27-88E471650289 3.JPG

F.A.Q

Quelle est la politique d'expédition de Clotilde Puy ?

 

 

Livraison en France Métropolitaine

Les produits sont expédiés 2 à 4 ouvrés après que le client ait passé commande. Les délais de réception des colis sont de 3 à 7 jours ouvrés après l'expédition du colis. Les frais de port sont offerts à partir de 150€ d'achat. Un numéro de suivi vous sera transmis à chaque commande. Clotilde Puy ne peut être tenue responsable des retards de livraison.

Livraison en Europe, à l'internationale et dans les DOM-TOM

Les livraisons en Europe sont effectuées via Colissimo. Les produits sont expédiés 2 à 4 ouvrés après que le client ait passé commande. Les délais de réception des colis sont généralement de 4 à 10 jours ouvrés après l'expédition du colis. Les frais de douane et toute autre taxe sont à la charge du client. Un numéro de suivi vous sera transmis à chaque commande. Clotilde Puy ne peut être tenue responsable des retards de livraison.

Est-il possible de retourner une commande ?

 

Clotilde Puy n'accepte pas les retours. Le client prend la responsabilité de bien regarder les détails de chaque produit avant l'achat.

Est-il possible de se faire rembourser ?

Les remboursements sont possibles uniquement si le colis a été endommagé ou perdu. Une preuve photo sera exigée pour les colis endommagés. Une preuve de colis perdu sera demandée pour les colis perdus.

Comment entretenir un produit tufté à la main ?

Les produits réalisé en tufting ne sont pas lavable en machine à laver. Il est possible de passer l'aspirateur délicatement ainsi qu'une brosse anti poils afin d'enlever la poussière. Si il y a une touche, privilégiez un nettoyage à sec chez un professionnel. Il est conseillé de ne pas marcher sur les tapis avec des chaussures et de les placer dans des endroits avec peu de passage.

Pour toutes questions supplémentaires, vous pouvez envoyer un mail à : clotildepuy.contact@gmail.com